Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Esther Mason1

Esther Mason1

February 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Esther Mason1
"No matter the situation Karina is alway the same. Present person. . No worries with Karina helping. Thank You for being so helpful &. Present."
Profile photo of Joe Hernandez

Joe Hernandez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hernandez
"Great experience and helped me with what I needed. Quick and easy"
Profile photo of Zahabi Zarook

Zahabi Zarook

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zahabi Zarook
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of James McLellan

James McLellan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McLellan
"Omar is not only very professional, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable of his products, he takes the time to explain everything fully and thoroughly. He is very responsive and always makes himself available for any questions or issues that you may have, be it via email, over the phone or in person. I appreciate his honesty! He makes recommendations based on your situation but does not try to push you one way or another. He simply lays out the options and allows you to choose what's right for you. My wife and I have purchased several different policies through Omar and have recommended him and his services to both friends and family, who I hear are also happy with their interactions with him. Omar has always gone the extra mile for us, and I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Umbrella Precision

Umbrella Precision

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Umbrella Precision
"Great experience Johan y Karina great service 👍 keep the good work."
Profile photo of Christine K

Christine K

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine K
"Ive been working with Karina Sosa for a while now.. She is absolutely amazing, every time I have something going on or a concern in regards to my car insurance I send her an email and she responds right away and solves my issue.. I am very satisfied with the service she provides!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Alfaro

Elizabeth Alfaro

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Alfaro
"By Far The Greatest Establishment When It Comes To Insurance Policies. Well Equiped With The Most Amazing Agents & Always So Helpful. I Am So Glad I Made The Switch Over To State Farm. The Most Acommodating & Professional. It Is Always A Pleasure To Call In & Hear A Friendly Voice. Thank You To All Of You. -Elizabeth Alfaro"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Amial Alonzo

Juan Carlos Amial Alonzo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Amial Alonzo
"Muy buen servicio gracias a rosana, Joan, Karina y Karyme y buen cafécito."
Profile photo of juan hernandez

juan hernandez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan hernandez
"I’ve never acquired car insurance thanks to Karina and Joan it was seemingly effortless amazing people, extremely kind and caring. I would 100% recommend with out a second thought Thank you"
Profile photo of Chris Scruggs

Chris Scruggs

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Scruggs
"My family and I have used State Farm Insurance company for over 35 years and had the same insurance agent John McComb and his secretary Genie for at least that long until recently do to age and health issues he retired at which point I was concerned about having the same customer service. So I started looking at other insurance companies and asking friends and family how their insurance agent was and if they were happy with them. In the mean time State Farm Insurance Company appointed me a new agent which I was hesitant at first to use because I had been so use to the five star service I had previously been accustomed too with my prior agent, but do to many life changing events I did not have the time to seek out a new agent so I gave Omar Soudani’s agency a chance when I was so fortunate to have been helped by Karina which has been a Godsend to me in regards to her customer service professionalism whether it be a simple phone call regarding a policy, opening a claim when involved in a motor vehicle accident, and or a simple reminder that a policy payment was due especially when I have at least 15 plus policies it can become overwhelming at times. I want to thank Omar Soudani and especially Karina for making sure that my family and I are protected at all times and makes going to sleep at night much more peaceful knowing that we are protected. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your ten star customer service even though I was only given a choice of one to five stars. Sincerely, Dr. Christopher K. Scruggs."
Profile photo of Chris Rocha

Chris Rocha

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rocha
"Amazing customer service from this team, especially from Joan! She made me feel comfortable and clearly explained all the coverages and made them easy to understand. Never felt pressured or rushed and she really took her time with and made sure I was well taken care off. The office is very clean and organized. Definitely a positive experience throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Jenniffer Molina

Jenniffer Molina

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenniffer Molina
"Muy buena aseguranza no me arepiento de averme cambiado todo es muy rapido y muy professionales..."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hall

Jennifer Hall

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hall
"Very happy to be customer for state farms love the service a people very nice I recommend state farms. When l call state farms they all know who am .they are friendly"
Profile photo of Leslie Mata

Leslie Mata

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Mata
"Whenever I have questions on my car insurance, Joan is always extremely happy and always ready to help. She has been extremely reliable during my time with State Farm, which has been quite some time. She has always responded quickly to any and all of my questions/concerns. Joan is very friendly, and very professional. She’s the most helpful agent I’ve ever worked with. 10/10 recommend Joan for any inquiries or comments you may have."
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Martinez
"This agency is by far the best I have dealt with ,In particular Joan has been taking care of my policy and she is definitely an amazing Agent . If you want good service and personal attention this is the place to be"
Profile photo of Alex Segovia

Alex Segovia

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Segovia
"The office is great and welcoming, they really helped understand insurance like no other office they know what they’re doing."
Profile photo of Michelle & Edwin Martinez

Michelle & Edwin Martinez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle & Edwin Martinez
"I received exception service from Ms. Karina! She was professional, yet personable, and was able to resolve my concerns very quickly. I’m so happy to finally have an insurance company with outstanding customer care! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of NOEMY Portillo

NOEMY Portillo

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NOEMY Portillo
"Esta oficina fue muy amable. Karina y Joan me ayudó mucho entender mi coberturas. Muchas gracias a esta oficina por todo"
Profile photo of Catherine Granada

Catherine Granada

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Granada
"Very nice staff. Karina was super sweet and helpful! I know who to go too when I have any questions or concerns"
Profile photo of Darwin Segovia

Darwin Segovia

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Segovia
"This office is sooo welcoming and knowledgeable. 10/10!! I recommend if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Julie Andrews

Julie Andrews

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Andrews
"Wonderful and attentive staff, always ready to help. My son had an accident and my broker team was on top of every aspect of our situation. We never had to worry about anything and they all went above and beyond. I highly recommend Omar and his team! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Taleby

Mohammad Taleby

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Taleby
"Karina helped me with my policy in a timely manner, was patient and knew exactly what she was doing. Everyone in the office is welcoming and helpful."
Profile photo of Gissele Meza

Gissele Meza

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gissele Meza
"I appreciate Karina taking her time to explain my auto coverage. The office has great energy. I’m so happy to be at an office that takes their time to help their clients. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Luis Angel Osorio

Luis Angel Osorio

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Angel Osorio
"Karin was so helpful! I’m so grateful that I went to this office. I had visited one time and felt super welcomed, from the moment I got there I knew I could trust them. Thank you guys again!"
Profile photo of Nathan Greer

Nathan Greer

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Greer
"I called for a quote on my Range Rover and everyone in the office was friendly and answered all my concerns. So happy to have found this office!"