Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Omar Soudani

State Farm® Insurance Agent Omar Soudani

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emilio Medina

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the overall service. The agents that always help me out are very friendly and find solutions to my problems. 100% recommend this location."

Abraham Jimenez

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I was looking for a life insurance and when I talked to Yara I knew I have found the right agent. She was very patient and explained all my options. She cared for what was better for my situation and helped me find the right insurance. Definitely, I recommend this State Farm location. Thank you Yara !!!"

Eduardo Morales

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm agent Yara Herr was exceptional. I was able to get the proper coverage needed with the best price. Yara was helpful and considerate to me and my family’s needs. Thank you Yara !!"

Alexmar Viera

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! The agent that took care of my insurance needs was beyond helpful and informative. Thank you Omar."

Ani Akoubian

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent, great and professional stuff members."

alec morales

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is very helpful when it comes to all their customers needs. They were able to get me the best rate for car, life and renters insurance. They’re always available for any questions I may have as well which is very helpful"

viannettee sanchez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar and his team made getting car insurance a dream. Answered all my questions and really gave me peace of mind that they will take care of my car and I. (Previous car insurance was a nightmare when I got into an accident). Great staff, very knowledgeable and great coverage."

Alejandra Morales

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Omar Soudani to get a rate on car insurance. I just told him that I need to find coverage The agent I spoke to took time explaining the different coverages and options available to me Never in the past has someone taken their time to educate me about insurance."

Trinity Amiah

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best combination rate for my car, rental and life insurance. Could not be happier."

Tarik Omari

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Omar for over a year, very professional office, best insurance for your money If you’re looking for insurance your car, home or life insurance. Talk to Omar"

Rabi Salem

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping for insurance for the past two weeks, I talk to more than 15 agents, Omer was the only agent that took the time to ask me questions to figure out what coverage I need, and he explain every coverage in detail so I know exactly what coverage I have."

Robert Black

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with this office for approximately three years, The entire staff is outstanding, I have not seen Service at this level before. I have with them my car insurance, my home insurance, and a life insurance policy for me, my wife and my kids I referred this office to everyone that I know Keep up the good work Mr. Omar Soudani"

Aisha Saidou

March 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Alfredo Cea

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"great place to get your auto ins ..The people that work there are very professionals everybody is wearing there mask every desk has hand sanitizer and my agent JOAN is the best...The whole office gets a 5star rating...."

Fadi Hussein

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, great customer service , and they do the best to tailor great insurance plans for different needs. I highly recommend Soudani State Farm"

Sandra Barrera

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joan, Rosana and Omar are so friendly and helpful!! Everytime I came in to make a payment they greet me and they offer me water and they're so friendly. Whenever I have a concern they go out of there way to figure it out. They have always looked for the best quotes for my car insurance. If you need car insurance and love excellent service come here. Thank you guys for being awesome!!"

Abimahel Rios

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Omar is great, goes over details and is always reliable. Deifinelty recommend to friends and family"

Volumes

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We needed insurance for touring and decided to give Omar a call. He was very friendly and provided rates fast. We were very lucky when we had an accident and were able to not pay out of pocket for damages. Thanks to the team at Omar's agency!"

Lacee J. Shaw

March 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Omar is a kind soul with a passion for helping people get the insurance that they need for all aspects of their life. :) Great customer service, and he really cares about his customers."

James McLellan

August 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Omar is not only very professional, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable of his products, he takes the time to explain everything fully and thoroughly. He is very responsive and always makes himself available for any questions or issues that you may have, be it via email, over the phone or in person. I appreciate his honesty! He makes recommendations based on your situation, but does not try to push you one way or another. He simply lays out the options and allows you to choose what's right for you. My wife and I have purchased several different policies through Omar and have recommended him and his services to both friends and family, who I hear are also happy with their interactions with him. Omar has always gone the extra mile for us and I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

Ramiro Lopez

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Omar walked me through State Farm's life insurance policy and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Omar to anyone looking for a life insurance policy from State Farm."

John Lopez

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Omar helped me and my parents get insured for our cars and life insurance. He walks you through every step of the way explaining what he's doing and how it will help you. He make sure to get you the best coverage for you and not just what will make the most money. Definitely recommend!"